Log in



Ciao!
World Radio
Image is not available
0
November
0
September
0
August
Hit Music From Across The Decades
Friends & Family
Ciao Social
Coming Soon
Free Blogs
Writers Wanted
Arrow
Arrow
Slider
Now Playing:

Bob Francis - Vintage Gold Classics

Bob Francis is the host and producer of Vintage Gold Classics, but the real star of the show is the music. Bob's big friendly voice keeps listeners engaged by letting them know the artist's name, the title of the song, and the year it was released, all things that new listeners appreciate. The songs are picked from the top 100 hits of the year they were released, so they are all pretty good tunes.

Bob feels that "Every Song Brings Back a Thousand Memories" and breathes new life into those old memories you just can't get out of your head. After you listen to VGC you are guaranteed to be humming some tune Bob has played on the show.

Show Times
Mon to Fridays 1pm (GMT) 8am (EDT)

Mon to Fridays 2am (GMT) 9pm (EDT)

Visit Website

You May Also Like These Radio Shows

on air popup player
Image is not available
Billy Joel - The River of Dreams
Image is not available
Shania Twain - Swingin' With My Eyes Closed
Image is not available
Kane Brown - What If
Image is not available
Claydee - Hey Ma
Image is not available
Sigala, Ella Eyre - Came Here for Love
Image is not available
Ville Valo - Summer Wine
Image is not available
David Guetta - 2U
Image is not available
Rachel Platten - Fight Song
Image is not available
Hailee Steinfeld - Most Girls
Image is not available
Calvin Harris - Feels
Image is not available
Blue Swede - Hooked On A Feeling
Image is not available
Thomas Rhett - Sweetheart
Slider