Ciao!
World Radio
Ciao!
World Radio
0
November
0
October
0
September
Hit Music From Across The Decades
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Chris Clay The Soul Cafe Radio Show

Chris Clay's The Soul Cafe

The Softest Place On The Planet Built For Relaxation

The Soul Cafe features a relaxing enviroment filled with Today Slow jams, Classic Soul, Indie music and Smooth jazz all hosted by 30 year radio announcer and programmer Chris Clay.

Tune In Every,
Tuesdays Midnight (GMT) - Mondays 7pm (EDT)
Thursdays 10pm (GMT) - 5pm (EDT)

Visit Website

You May Also Like These Radio Shows