Ciao!
World Radio
Ciao!
World Radio
0
November
0
October
0
September
Hit Music From Across The Decades
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

mark stafford

Stafford's World

Stafford's World is presented by Mark Stafford and is an extension of the very popular specialist shows which have been broadcast (via Satellite) throughout Europe since 1997, firstly on European Klassik Rock then, from 1999 to the present day, on Radio Caroline. Musically it is an A.O.R. based show covering the spectrum of adult rock and quality pop/rock. A key features of the show is “The Rock Flashback” this a 90 minute segment of the show, which focuses on a particular month in years gone by. From this particular month, The Top 10 Rock Singles in America, The Top 10 Rock Albums in Britain and the Top 10 Rock Singles in Britain are featured along with news and headlines from the month in question.

However, the show is certainly not just about “nostalgia”, it features a high proportion of new music from both established artists and new talent.

Tune In Every,
Tuesday 10am (GMT) 5am (EDT)
Saturday 2pm (GMT) 9am (EDT)

You May Also Like These Radio Shows