Log in



Ciao!
World Radio
Image is not available
0
September
0
August
0
July
Hit Music From Across The Decades
Friends & Family
Ciao Social
Coming Soon
Free Blogs
Writers Wanted
Arrow
Arrow
Slider
Now Playing:

Rocketman Roberts - Classic Radio Show

This show will feature a lot of classic hits from the '70s. But since classic hits come from all decades and genres of music, you may hear some show tunes, some country, some late '60s, some '80s and even a jump into the '90s as well.

From The "Garry Owens" type announcer to the girl-next-store liners, RRCRS is listening fun for everyone. Listen for the Deep Space Answering Machine and Marty The Martian's one-liners. You'll also hear from Ground Control, and spokesperson Stacy Kincaid.

Show Times
Saturdays & Sundays 1pm (GMT) 8am (EDT)
Saturdays & Sundays 2am (GMT) 9pm (EDT)

Visit Website

You May Also Like These Radio Shows

on air popup player
Image is not available
Billy Joel - The River of Dreams
Image is not available
Shania Twain - Swingin' With My Eyes Closed
Image is not available
Kane Brown - What If
Image is not available
Claydee - Hey Ma
Image is not available
Sigala, Ella Eyre - Came Here for Love
Image is not available
Ville Valo - Summer Wine
Image is not available
David Guetta - 2U
Image is not available
Rachel Platten - Fight Song
Image is not available
Hailee Steinfeld - Most Girls
Image is not available
Calvin Harris - Feels
Image is not available
Blue Swede - Hooked On A Feeling
Image is not available
Thomas Rhett - Sweetheart
Slider