Ciao!
World Radio
Ciao!
World Radio
0
November
0
October
0
September
Hit Music From Across The Decades
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

RocketMan Roberts - Classic Radio Show

RocketMan Roberts - Classic Radio Show

This show will feature a lot of classic hits from the '70s. But since classic hits come from all decades and genres of music, you may hear some show tunes, some country, some late '60s, some '80s and even a jump into the '90s as well.

From The "Garry Owens" type announcer to the girl-next-store liners, RRCRS is listening fun for everyone. Listen for the Deep Space Answering Machine and Marty The Martian's one-liners. You'll also hear from Ground Control, and spokesperson Stacy Kincaid.

Tune In Every
Saturday 2am (GMT) 9pm (EDT)
Sunday 1pm (GMT) 8am (EDT)

Visit Website

You May Also Like These Radio Shows