Ciao!
World Radio
Ciao!
World Radio
0
November
0
October
0
September
Hit Music From Across The Decades
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Clive Brady - Jazz Funk Soul Show

Clive Brady - Jazz Funk & Soul Show

Clive Brady is a veteran broadcaster, being one of the original DJ line up on Londons legendary 80s pirate soul station LWR 92.5 FM. Clive went on to work professionally as a daytime presenter on several commercial FM stations in the UK along with summer season DJ residencies in Cyprus night clubs.

Clive has also voiced many radio commercials and promo's but more recently he now produces and presents his two hour weekly classic jazz funk and soul show from the 70s and 80s.

Tune In Every,
Saturdays 10pm (GMT) 5pm (EDT)
Wednesdays Midnight (GMT) Tuesday 7pm (EDT)

Request: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Visit Facebook

You May Also Like These Radio Shows