Ciao!
World Radio
Ciao!
World Radio
0
November
0
October
0
September
Hit Music From Across The Decades
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Dave Johnson - Blues Deluxe

Dave Johnson - Blues Deluxe

Blues Deluxe is America’s longest running syndicated blues music show!

We’ve been Rockin’ the Blues for 30 years!

Every week, program host Dave Johnson presents the latest in rock-oriented and traditional blues music tracks, with classics from the Allman Brothers, Stevie Ray Vaughan, John Lee Hooker, Eric Clapton, Bonnie Raitt, Janis Joplin, Jimi Hendrix…all the way to ZZ top!

On our Bluebloods segment, we invite submissions from unsigned bands and independent music labels – you don’t have to be signed to any label at all!

Tune In Every,
Wed 11pm (GMT) 6pm (EDT)
Saturdays Midnight (GMT) Friday 7pm(EDT)

Visit Website

You May Also Like These Radio Shows