Log in

Register

Now On Air:
Statistics
Event Information
Event Title:
Event Date / Time:
Event Description:
Airplay40 is the countdown of the biggest songs being played on stations across the globe. Broadcast on over 60 radio stations and to an audience of over 3.1 million listeners, it is the only chart that reflects what listeners are hearing on their local radio station.
Compiled from station airplay, the chart is the definitive guide to what is hot, and what is not. The top 40 singles that people are listening to, with no gimmicks, no pointless waffle, just the most popular music on the scene at the moment.
Tune In Every,Saturday 7pm (GMT) 2pm (EDT)Sundays 3am (GMT) Saturdays 10pm (EDT
Website:
Unable to load tooltip content.